It did not happen again! The new "Star Cyprus 2017" swept the titles

Star Cyprus, Maria Armenaki

Star Cyprus 2017 was completed with a brilliant night at the Pavillion Hall in Nicosia with presenter Konstantina Evripidou.

For the grand final, the jury consisted of important personalities who stand out in their kind and in their professional field.

Nikolas Ioannidis, Alexis Papas, Marcia Thrasyvoulou, Andrea Kyriakou, Kalia Eleftheriou, Marie Nikol Georgiou, Pantelis Panteli, Iliana Charalambous, Evelyn Kazantzoglou, Adi Shum, Irena Georgiadou, Grigoris Lampros were the ones who role in the emergence of the winner and the other titles.

The finalists walked the catwalk, wore impressive swimsuits and dresses and answered the judges' questions, each giving their best.

But one managed to become Star Cyprus 2017 and wear the crown of the beauty queen. The big winner of the night is Adriana Fiakka, who excitedly hugged the other finalists and warmly thanked all those who supported her for her victory.


See the crowned ones for this year, which will represent our country in international competitions.

Star Cyprus 2017: Adriana Fiakka
3 12344.1n98102e1 8e18 9e12.9280f55fafc4959c58979c8985025e38 Star Cyprus, Maria Armenaki

Miss Cyprus 2017: Maria Armenaki
8 12344.0 m8mth809m9th09 .9280f55fafc4959c58979c8985025e38 Star Cyprus, Maria Armenaki

Miss Young 2017: Konstantina Kavalierou
5 12344.320128 11 2e1e.9280f55fafc4959c58979c8985025e38 Star Cyprus, Maria Armenaki

2017st Alternate XNUMX: Ismini Evanthi
7 12344.0 0n9v697o5rtv07yn9ny.9280f55fafc4959c58979c8985025e38 Star Κύπρος, Μαρία Αρμενάκη

2017nd Alternate XNUMX: Daria Erochina
6 12344.0 9 k0n 8.9280f55fafc4959c58979c8985025e38 Star Cyprus, Maria Armenaki

Miss Calzedonia 2017: Maria Armenaki

Miss Merz Spezial 2007: Andriana Fiakka

Face of Intimissimi 2017: Andriana Fiakka

Face of Wella 2017: Andriana Fiakka