Famagusta: DISY ballot "locked" - Here are the 11 candidates

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS: See the 11 names that seem to have sealed for the DISY ballot in Famagusta

Project without title 2021 01 31T161534.891 exclusive, Parliamentary Elections 2021, DISY

According to his information Famagusta.News, it seems that they have sealed all 11 names that will be on the ballot of the Democratic Alarm in Famagusta.

Let's look at the nomenclature, while mentioning that most of them have already announced their candidacy.

These are Kyriakos Hatzigiannis, Giorgos Karoullas and Onoufrios Koullas who will claim their re-election, while Kleanthis Koutsoftas, Nikos Georgiou, Panagiotis Trisokkas, and Giorgos Lysandridis will claim a parliamentary seat. The 4 Aristide candidates of the party so far, according to our information are Nikos Symeou, Konstantinos Odysseos, Margarita Kaimaklioti and Christina Chatzisotiriou.

Today, the 4 names of the Aristide candidates are expected to be officially announced.