District of Famagusta: The "elect" of DIKO for the municipal elections

DIKO supports them for the upcoming municipal elections in the province of Famagusta - What is the decision for the President of the Provincial Organization

bbbbb diko grafeia 2 exclusive, DIKO, Municipal Elections, Local Government Elections

DIKO announced the candidates for mayors and vice-mayors for the province of Famagusta, as well as the decision for the Provincial Self-Government Organization

According to the announcement, the General Secretariat of the Democratic Party in its meeting on the subject of the Local Government Elections, which will be held on Sunday, June 9, 2024, decided to support the Democratic Party in the following candidacies:

Mayor of Famagusta: Andreas Vrachimis

Mayor of Paralimni - Deryneia: Dr. Michalis Zouvanis

Deputy Mayor of Paralimni: Simos Spartiatis

Mayor of Ayia Napa: Martis Martis

Deputy Mayor of Ayia Napa: Antonis Christou Gerimou

For the position of the President of the Famagusta Provincial Self-Governing Organization, the Secretariat of the Democratic Party decided, as it proposes to the executives, members and friends of the Party, to vote as they wish.