Averof Neofytou is supported by the Municipal Councilors DISY of Paralimni

Announcement of the Paralimni Municipal Alarm Group - "Unanimously in favor of Averof"

313900280 533325515273418 5545707844831419246 n exclusive, Averof Neophytou, Presidential elections 2023

In today's announcement it is stated that "The Municipal Group of the Democratic Alarm of the Municipality of Paralimni, declares unanimously that it will continue to work tirelessly and with all its strength for the election of the only candidate of the Democratic Alarm, Averof Neophytos, for the office of the President of the Republic of Cyprus."

The applicants:

1. Avraam Moulazimis – Deputy Mayor
2. Kyriakos Joakim – Head of the Municipal team
3. Tasos Vlittis
4. George Karas
5. Maria Moulazimi
6. Chrysostomos (Tomis) Florentzou
7. Stavros Stavrou (Neofytou)
8. Michalis Tsiolakis