EUROVISION: Which 10 countries complete the table of the Final

Eurovision Eurovision 2019

With the qualification of the countries from the second semifinal, the table of Saturday's grand final was completed, where Cyprus and Greece participate.

The countries that qualified for the second semifinal last night are: Northern Macedonia, the Netherlands, Albania, Sweden, Russia, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, Malta.

In the second semifinal competed:
Armenia, Ireland, Moldova, Switzerland, Latvia, Romania, Denmark, Sweden, Austria, Croatia, Malta, Lithuania, Russia, Albania, Norway, the Netherlands, Northern Macedonia, Azerbaijan.

Shortly before the end of the night, it became known that Madonna will perform two songs in Saturday's final.

The songs of "Big Five" (Spain, United Kingdom France, Germany, Italy) as well as Israel as the host country do not compete, as they qualify directly for the Eurovision Final.

A total of 18 countries will participate in the final on May 26th.

Source: KYPE