Eurovision: Cyprus did not succeed - These are the 25 countries that will compete in the final

The 25 countries that will fight for the first place - Among them Greece with Amanda Georgiadis and Die Together

eurovision 2022 stage rehearsal 5 Eurovision, Eurovision 2022

The countries that will take part in the grand final of Eurovision 2022 on Saturday night have been completed.

As every year, ten countries get a ticket from each of the two semifinals to compete in the final. The Big 5 are automatically in the final due to their contribution to the competition.

Thus, the 25 countries that will claim the victory on Saturday night are: